Contact personen


Container trucking / Ferrytrailers United Kingdom    / European groupage
 

Marcel de Kort Tel : 010 - 2383910 M.de.Kort@berser.nl


 

Planning


Nick van Dijk

010-2383930 planning@berser.nl

Dagplanning regio

   

Brian de Visser

010-2383940  planning@berser.nl

Assistent planning

   

Gilbert Butters Ruben 

010-2383930 planning@berser.nl

Nachtplanning regio

   

    

 

Hoofd Klantenservice

Esther Vos 010 - 2383900  klantenservice@Berser.nl


Customer Service Representative

   
Romina Janssen +31-10 – 238 39 05   klantenservice@Berser.nl



Export & Import overzee   
 

 Robin van Gool  010 - 2383945  import@berser.nl

     


Handling, Storage / Order-picking   
 

Etienne van Vrijaldenhoven  010 - 2383895   warehouse@berser.nl

     


Sales     
 

Ab Engels 010-2383952 sales@berser.nl

     


Overall Controller
 

Wendy van Scheijndel 010 - 2383901 Wendy@berser.nl

     


Managing Director   
 

Remko Marks 010 - 2383939  R.Marks@berser.nl